WEBSITE: FREE STATE SOCIETY OF ADVOCATES

Committee 2017

 

Website administrator:

Adv Corrie Ploos van Amstel SC | 0824707000 | cploos@mweb.co.za 

Portfolio: Profiles of members

Webmaster:

Juanita Bezuidenhout | 0826605461 | fsbar@law.co.za  

Website Developer:                       

Nelio de Sa | 0827776770 | nelio@chillies.co.za | www.chillies.co.za


 

Website Committee Bar Council:

Adv Nkaiseng Khooe (Chairperson) | 0828471368 | khooe@bloembar.co.za

Portfolio: Bar Council and Committees


Adv Jason Johnson | 0832975894 | johnson@law.co.za

Portfolio: Court admin: High Court and Supreme Court of Appeal

Adv André Berry | 0828046878 | andreberry@telkomsa.net

Portfolio: Usefull links


 

Ad hoc members:

Adv Eugene Lubbe | 0606381534  | adveglubbe@gmail.com

Portfolio: Court admin: Magistates Court


Adv Christoff Hendriks | 0824124572 | christoff.hendriks@gmail.com

Portfolio: Members


Adv Stian Janse van Rensburg | 0824507599 | stian77.svr@gmail.com

Adv Ilze Olivier | 0798902166 | olivier.ilze@yahoo.com

Portfolio: Frequently asked questions (FAQ)


Adv Khomotso Nhlapo | 0824914946 | kgomotso.nhlapo@gmail.com

Portfolio: News and Gallery


Adv Karlin Naidoo | 076419170 | naidookarlin@gmail.com

Portfolio: Court Rolls: High Court and Supreme Court of Appeal