Junior List of Advocates

Click on view for more details (updated April 2019)

Junior Advocates

NrNamesFull NamesEmailCellJunior AdvocateDate AdmittedChambers DateProfile Link
1PJ HEYMANSPaul Jacobsbloembalie@law.co.za082 567775720 Years +24 Apr 19832 July 1984https://www.fsbar.co.za/pj-heymans/
2SJ REINDERSStanley Johnsjreinders@law.co.za082 574717520 Years +15 Feb 19902 July 1990https://www.fsbar.co.za/sj-reinders/
3WJ EDELINGWillem Johannesedelingw@law.co.za083 251176620 Years +18 Aug 19948 Dec 1994https://www.fsbar.co.za/wj-edeling/
4WHJ VAN REENENWillem Hendrik Jacobszwvreenen@law.co.za082 385012320 Years +16 Jun 19921 March 2016https://www.fsbar.co.za/whj-van-reenen/
5HJ BENADEHendrik Johanneshenri@connix.co.za083 262141720 Years +29 Nov 19843 Jul 1995https://www.fsbar.co.za/hj-benade/
6GJM WRIGHTGertruida Jacomina Margarethagerma.wright@yahoo.com082 564337120 Years +29 Feb 199615 Jul 1996https://www.fsbar.co.za/gjm-wright/
7JG GILLILANDJames Grahamgilliland@law.co.za082 771353620 Years +31 Jan 199724 Jun 1997https://www.fsbar.co.za/jg-gilliland/
8MDJ STEENKAMPMartinus Dawid Johannesmdjsteenkamp@gmail.com082 809868820 Years +21 Feb 19974 Aug 1997https://www.fsbar.co.za/mdj-steenkamp/
9PR CRONJÉPhilip Rudolphprcronje@mweb.co.za083 456566620 Years +2 May 19978 Dec 1997https://www.fsbar.co.za/pr-cronje/
10GT LANGENHOVENGeorge Thomasgtlangenhoven@yahoo.com082 921871515 Years +7 April 1987Feb 2002https://www.fsbar.co.za/gt-langenhoven/
11SE MOTLOUNGSehapi Edwinsehapi@intekom.co.za082 829647915 Years +8 Aug 199619 Jan 2000https://www.fsbar.co.za/se-motloung/
12HE DE LA REYHendrik Emanuelhenco55@gmail.com072 243522115 Years +2 Feb 200011 Feb 2000https://www.fsbar.co.za/he-de-la-rey/
13C SNYMANCraigcraigsnyman@vodamail.co.za083 657081115 Years +15 Aug 20022 Dec 2002https://www.fsbar.co.za/c-snyman/
14P. DU P. GREYLINGPiet du Plessispietgreyling@law.co.za082 374777315 Years +9 Jan 20031 Jul 2003https://www.fsbar.co.za/p-du-p-greyling/
15BS MENEBejile Samuelbejmen@vodamail.co.za082 931565110 Years +13 March 20031 April 2004https://www.fsbar.co.za/bs-mene/
16HJ CILLIERSHenk Johanbig5@law.co.za083 293291010 Years +15 Jan 200417 Nov 2004https://www.fsbar.co.za/hj-cilliers/
17S GROBLERStefanstefan.grobler@yahoo.co.uk082 491216710 Years +12 Feb 200417 Nov 2004https://www.fsbar.co.za/s-grobler/
18DM GREWARDavid Mgrewar@mtnloaded.co.za082 567998110 Years +24 Aug 20041 Dec 2004https://www.fsbar.co.za/dm-grewar/
19I VAN RHYNIlseilsevanrhyn@gmail.com082 456750010 Years +7 Feb 19941 Nov 2010https://www.fsbar.co.za/i-van-rhyn/
20PJJ ZIETSMANPetrus Jacobus Joubertpjjzietsman@gmail.com082 778803910 Years +10 October 20053 Jan 2006https://www.fsbar.co.za/pjj-zietsman/
21JMC JOHNSONJason Mikellyn Charlesjohnson@law.co.za083 297589410 Years +1 March 20073 Jan 2008https://www.fsbar.co.za/jmc-johnson/
22JC COETZERJan Christoffelchristoffcoetzer@webmail.co.za082 570017910 Years +5 April 20073 Jan 2008https://www.fsbar.co.za/jc-coetzer/
23J ELSJan-Hertzogjanhertzogels@yahoo.com082 920259410 Years +19 April 20073 Jan 2008https://www.fsbar.co.za/j-els/
24JJ BUYSJohannes Jacobusjjbuys@absamail.co.za082 8527 93510 Years +24 Jun 19995 Jan 2009https://www.fsbar.co.za/jj-buys/
25WJ GROENEWALDWessel Johanneswesselg5@gmail.com082 8287 96510 Years +13 March 20085 Jan 2009https://www.fsbar.co.za/wj-groenewald/
26CD PIENAARChristiaan Diederickstpienaar@live.co.za082 3781 38110 Years +12 June 20085 Jan 2009https://www.fsbar.co.za/cd-pienaar/
27ND KHOKHONkaka Davidnkhokho@yahoo.com079 43853385 Years +1 April 20081 Oct 2016https://www.fsbar.co.za/nd-khokho/
28TL MANYETebogo Lawrencemanye@law.co.za072 4728 5555 Years +6 March 20084 Jan 2010https://www.fsbar.co.za/tl-manye/
29D DE KOCKDanitadanitadekock@gmail.com082 3005 8495 Years +26 Feb 20094 Jan 2010https://www.fsbar.co.za/d-de-kock/
30WA VAN ASWEGENWillem Abrahamwva@law.co.za083 3816 2465 Years +5 March 20094 Jan 2010https://www.fsbar.co.za/wa-van-aswegen/
31MC LOUWMichael Charlesmike@ourbox.co.za082 8085 0805 Years +4 Jun 20094 Jan 2010https://www.fsbar.co.za/mc-louw/
32S TSANGARAKISSteliosstelios@law.co.za082 871 58585 Years +19 Aug 20103 Jan 2011https://www.fsbar.co.za/s-tsangarakis/
33AS BOONZAAIERAnna Susannasboonzaaier@law.co.za083 264 02365 Years +15 Aug 20022 Jun 2014https://www.fsbar.co.za/as-boonzaaier/
34JS RAUTENBACHJames Stephenstephen7111@gmail.com084 505 50155 Years +11 Jan 20013 Jan 2012https://www.fsbar.co.za/js-rautenbach/
35JL OLIVIERJohannes Lodewikusjlolivier@law.co.za082 298 11155 Years +24 March 20113 Jan 2012https://www.fsbar.co.za/jl-olivier/
36LA ROUXLouis Antonlaroux@vodamail.co.za082 780 50215 Years +17 Jun 20113 Jan 2012https://www.fsbar.co.za/la-roux/
37AP BERRYAndries Petrusandreberry@telkomsa.net082 804 68785 Years +21 Jul 20051 Jan 2013https://www.fsbar.co.za/ap-berry/
38MF MOPELIMathealira Francismfmopeli@yahoo.co.uk082 8221 9975 Years +23 Jul 20091 March 2013https://www.fsbar.co.za/mf-mopeli/
39DR THOMPSONDustin Rowandrt.fsbar@gmail.com084 55799995 Years +24 June 20101 March 2013https://www.fsbar.co.za/dr-thompson/
40PC PLOOS VAN AMSTELPieter-Carlpcploos@gmail.com082 85839275 Years +17 Jan 20132 Jan 2014https://www.fsbar.co.za/pc-ploos-van-amstel/
41R VAN DER MERWERicoricovdm@bloembar.co.za083 94849745 Years +31 Jan 201313 Jan 2014https://www.fsbar.co.za/r-van-der-merwe/
42AIB LECHWANOAubrey Itumeleng Bathobakaeaubreylechwano@yahoo.com078 74108845 Years +28 Nov 20132 Jan 2014https://www.fsbar.co.za/aib-lechwano/
43A SANDERAndresander5002@yahoo.com084 50024562 Years +9 Jan 20142 Jan 2015https://www.fsbar.co.za/a-sander/
44EG LUBBEEugene Gatesadveglubbe@gmail.com060 63815342 Years +24 Jan 20142 Jan 2015https://www.fsbar.co.za/eugene-g-lubbe/
45LR BOMELALungile Rightbomela.kim@mweb.co.za083 37968112 Years +12 Aug 20142 Jan 2015https://www.fsbar.co.za/lr-bomela/
46MJ MERABEMaisa Jeremiahadv.merabe@gmail.com071 20423702 Years +17 Jul 20031 Mar 2018https://www.fsbar.co.za/mj-merabe/
47PT MASIHLEHOPeter Thlorisopmasihleho@gmail.com082 07565602 Years +11 Nov 201411 Jan 2016https://www.fsbar.co.za/pt-masihleho/
48I SANDERIlzeolivier.ilze@yahoo.com079 89021662 Years +29 Jan 201511 Jan 2016https://www.fsbar.co.za/i-sander/
49CJ HENDRIKSChristoffel Jacobuschristoff.hendriks@gmail.com082 41245722 Years +13 April 20151 Feb 2016https://www.fsbar.co.za/cj-hendriks/
50GS JANSE VAN RENSBURGGerhardus Stefanusstian@law.co.za082 45075990-2 Years14 Jan 20169 Jan 2017https://www.fsbar.co.za/gs-janse-van-rensburg/
51K NHLAPOKgomotsokgomotso.nhlapo@gmail.com082 49149460-2 Years4 Feb 20169 Jan 2017https://www.fsbar.co.za/k-nhlapo/
52K NAIDOOKarlinnaidookarlin@gmail.com076 44191700-2 Years3 Jun 20169 Jan 2017https://www.fsbar.co.za/k-naidoo/
53JF MITCHLEYJacyn Francesjfmitchley@outlook.com083 56166740-2 Years19 Jan 20178 Jan 2018https://www.fsbar.co.za/jf-mitchley/
54RJ NKHAHLERadikgokong Janrjnkhahle@webmail.co.za074 27232090-2 Years25 Oct 20178 Jan 2018https://www.fsbar.co.za/rj-nkhahle/
55KF PIETERSEKoenraad Frederikkpieterse@outlook.com084 52006200-2 Years26 Jan 20178 Jan 2018https://www.fsbar.co.za/kf-pieterse/
56PS MPHULOANEPhakane Septemberpmphuloane@gmail.com072 59541260-2 Years8 Jan 20178 Jan 2018https://www.fsbar.co.za/ps-mphuloane/
57DC HATTINGHDanielle Charinedaniellehattingh99@gmail.com078 6396965
0-2 Years11 Jan 20187 Jan 2018https://www.fsbar.co.za/dc-hattingh/
58KN PETERSONKristle NadinePetersonkristle17@gmail.com082 56139670-2 Years18 Jan 20187 Jan 2018https://www.fsbar.co.za/kn-peterson/
59J FERREIRAJoliendiejolindieferreira@gmail.com083 53576100-2 Years31 May 20187 Jan 2018https://www.fsbar.co.za/j-ferreira/
60HJ VAN DER MERWEHermanus Jacobushvdm@rsabar.com083 26115610-2 Years25 Jan 20187 Jan 2018https://www.fsbar.co.za/hj-van-der-merwe/
61MS MAZIBUKAMosioa Standermszmazibuko@gmail.com073 43793560-2 Years22 Feb 20187 Jan 2018https://www.fsbar.co.za/ms-mazibuka/
62PG CHAKAPitso Godfreypitsochaka@yahoo.com084 36656380-2 Years3 March 20187 Jan 2018https://www.fsbar.co.za/pg-chaka/
63FF JacobsFrancois Fouche Jacobsffjacobs1@gmail.com071 6877083Pupille 2019
64I MacakatiInga Macakatiimacakati@gmail.com076 7329535Pupille 2019
65MP MogweraModise Phillemon Mogweramtirkos@hotmail.com072 4610925Pupille 2019
66MT KiriMabinang Tshepiso Kirimabinangkiri@gmail.com081 7677504Pupille 2019
67R MofokengRefiloe Mofokengmofokengrb27@gmail.com081 7833063Pupille 2019
68LW MohaleLesaoana Walter Mohalesawyza@hotmail.com076 9263408Pupille 2019
junior_advocates
© Copyright 2018-2019. All rights reserved. Privacy | CMS | #WebDesigns since 1999