JUNIOR ADVOCATES

Click on view to view Advocate Profile (updated 16 August 2019)

Junior Advocates

NrNamesFull NamesEmailJunior AdvocateDate AdmittedChambers DateProfile Link
1PJ HEYMANSPaul Jacobsbloembalie@law.co.za20 Years +24/04/198302/07/1984https://www.fsbar.co.za/pj-heymans/
2SJ REINDERSStanley Johnsjreinders@law.co.za20 Years +15/02/199002/07/1990https://www.fsbar.co.za/sj-reinders/
3WHJ VAN REENENWillem Hendrik Jacobszwvreenen@law.co.za20 Years +16/06/199201/03/2016https://www.fsbar.co.za/whj-van-reenen/
4HJ BENADEHendrik Johanneshenri@connix.co.za20 Years +29/11/198403/07/1995https://www.fsbar.co.za/hj-benade/
5GJM WRIGHTGertruida Jacomina Margarethagerma.wright@yahoo.com20 Years +29/02/199615/07/1996https://www.fsbar.co.za/gjm-wright/
6JG GILLILANDJames Grahamgilliland@law.co.za20 Years +31/01/199724/06/1997https://www.fsbar.co.za/jg-gilliland/
7MDJ STEENKAMPMartinus Dawid Johannesmdjsteenkamp@gmail.com20 Years +21/02/199704/08/1997https://www.fsbar.co.za/mdj-steenkamp/
8PR CRONJÉPhilip Rudolphprcronje@mweb.co.za20 Years +02/05/199708/12/1997https://www.fsbar.co.za/pr-cronje/
9GT LANGENHOVENGeorge Thomasgtlangenhoven@yahoo.com15 Years +07/04/198701/02/2002https://www.fsbar.co.za/gt-langenhoven/
10SE MOTLOUNGSehapi Edwinsehapi@intekom.co.za15 Years +08/08/199619/01/2000https://www.fsbar.co.za/se-motloung/
11HE DE LA REYHendrik Emanuelhenco55@gmail.com15 Years +02/02/200011/02/2000https://www.fsbar.co.za/he-de-la-rey/
12C SNYMANCraigcraigsnyman@vodamail.co.za15 Years +15/08/200202/12/2002https://www.fsbar.co.za/c-snyman/
13P. DU P. GREYLINGPiet du Plessispietgreyling@law.co.za15 Years +09/01/200301/07/2003https://www.fsbar.co.za/p-du-p-greyling/
14HJ CILLIERSHenk Johanbig5@law.co.za10 Years +15/01/200417/11/2004https://www.fsbar.co.za/hj-cilliers/
15DM GREWARDavid Mgrewar@mtnloaded.co.za10 Years +24/08/200401/12/2004https://www.fsbar.co.za/dm-grewar/
16I VAN RHYNIlseilsevanrhyn@gmail.com10 Years +07/02/199401/11/2010https://www.fsbar.co.za/i-van-rhyn/
17PJJ ZIETSMANPetrus Jacobus Joubertpjjzietsman@gmail.com10 Years +10/10/200503/01/2006https://www.fsbar.co.za/pjj-zietsman/
18JMC JOHNSONJason Mikellyn Charlesjohnson@law.co.za10 Years +01/03/200703/01/2008https://www.fsbar.co.za/jmc-johnson/
19JC COETZERJan Christoffelchristoffcoetzer@webmail.co.za10 Years +05/04/200703/01/2008https://www.fsbar.co.za/jc-coetzer/
20J ELSJan-Hertzogjanhertzogels@yahoo.com10 Years +19/04/200703/01/2008https://www.fsbar.co.za/j-els/
21JJ BUYSJohannes Jacobusjjbuys@absamail.co.za10 Years +24/06/199905/01/2009https://www.fsbar.co.za/jj-buys/
22WJ GROENEWALDWessel Johanneswesselg5@gmail.com10 Years +13/03/200805/01/2009https://www.fsbar.co.za/wj-groenewald/
23CD PIENAARChristiaan Diederickstpienaar@live.co.za10 Years +12/06/200805/01/2009https://www.fsbar.co.za/cd-pienaar/
24ND KHOKHONkaka Davidnkhokho@yahoo.com5 Years +01/04/200801/10/2016https://www.fsbar.co.za/nd-khokho/
25TL MANYETebogo Lawrencemanye@law.co.za5 Years +06/03/200804/01/2010https://www.fsbar.co.za/tl-manye/
26D DE KOCKDanitadanitadekock@gmail.com5 Years +26/02/200904/01/2010https://www.fsbar.co.za/d-de-kock/
27WA VAN ASWEGENWillem Abrahamwva@law.co.za5 Years +05/03/200904/01/2010https://www.fsbar.co.za/wa-van-aswegen/
28MC LOUWMichael Charlesmike@ourbox.co.za5 Years +04/06/200904/01/2010https://www.fsbar.co.za/mc-louw/
29S TSANGARAKISSteliosstelios@law.co.za5 Years +19/08/201003/01/2011https://www.fsbar.co.za/s-tsangarakis/
30AS BOONZAAIERAnna Susannasboonzaaier@law.co.za5 Years +15/08/200202/06/2014https://www.fsbar.co.za/as-boonzaaier/
31JS RAUTENBACHJames Stephenstephen7111@gmail.com5 Years +11/01/200103/01/2012https://www.fsbar.co.za/js-rautenbach/
32JL OLIVIERJohannes Lodewikusjlolivier@law.co.za5 Years +24/03/201103/01/2012https://www.fsbar.co.za/jl-olivier/
33LA ROUXLouis Antonlaroux@vodamail.co.za5 Years +17/06/201103/01/2012https://www.fsbar.co.za/la-roux/
34AP BERRYAndries Petrusandreberry@telkomsa.net5 Years +21/07/200501/01/2013https://www.fsbar.co.za/ap-berry/
35DR THOMPSONDustin Rowandrt.fsbar@gmail.com5 Years +24/06/201001/03/2013https://www.fsbar.co.za/dr-thompson/
36PC PLOOS VAN AMSTELPieter-Carlpcploos@gmail.com5 Years +17/01/201302/01/2014https://www.fsbar.co.za/pc-ploos-van-amstel/
37R VAN DER MERWERicoricovdm@bloembar.co.za5 Years +31/01/201313/01/2014https://www.fsbar.co.za/r-van-der-merwe/
38AIB LECHWANOAubrey Itumeleng Bathobakaeaubreylechwano@yahoo.com5 Years +28/11/201302/01/2014https://www.fsbar.co.za/aib-lechwano/
39A SANDERAndresander5002@yahoo.com2 Years +09/01/201402/01/2015https://www.fsbar.co.za/a-sander/
40EG LUBBEEugene Gatesadveglubbe@gmail.com2 Years +24/01/201402/01/2015https://www.fsbar.co.za/eugene-g-lubbe/
41LR BOMELALungile Rightbomela.kim@mweb.co.za2 Years +12/08/201402/01/2015https://www.fsbar.co.za/lr-bomela/
42MJ MERABEMaisa Jeremiahadv.merabe@gmail.com2 Years +17/07/200301/03/2018https://www.fsbar.co.za/mj-merabe/
43PT MASIHLEHOPeter Thlorisopmasihleho@gmail.com2 Years +11/11/201411/01/2016https://www.fsbar.co.za/pt-masihleho/
44I SANDERIlzeolivier.ilze@yahoo.com2 Years +29/01/201511/01/2016https://www.fsbar.co.za/i-sander/
45CJ HENDRIKSChristoffel Jacobuschristoff.hendriks@gmail.com2 Years +13/04/201501/02/2016https://www.fsbar.co.za/cj-hendriks/
46GS JANSE VAN RENSBURGGerhardus Stefanusstian@law.co.za0-2 Years14/01/201609/01/2017https://www.fsbar.co.za/gs-janse-van-rensburg/
47K NHLAPOKgomotsokgomotso.nhlapo@gmail.com0-2 Years04/02/201609/01/2017https://www.fsbar.co.za/k-nhlapo/
48K NAIDOOKarlinnaidookarlin@gmail.com0-2 Years03/06/201609/01/2017https://www.fsbar.co.za/k-naidoo/
49JF MITCHLEYJacyn Francesjfmitchley@outlook.com0-2 Years19/01/201708/01/2018https://www.fsbar.co.za/jf-mitchley/
50RJ NKHAHLERadikgokong Janrjnkhahle@webmail.co.za0-2 Years25/10/201708/01/2018https://www.fsbar.co.za/rj-nkhahle/
51KF PIETERSEKoenraad Frederikkpieterse@outlook.com0-2 Years26/01/201708/01/2018https://www.fsbar.co.za/kf-pieterse/
52PS MPHULOANEPhakane Septemberpmphuloane@gmail.com0-2 Years08/01/201708/01/2018https://www.fsbar.co.za/ps-mphuloane/
53DC HATTINGHDanielle Charinedaniellehattingh99@gmail.com0-2 Years11/01/201807/01/2018https://www.fsbar.co.za/dc-hattingh/
54KN PETERSONKristle NadinePetersonkristle17@gmail.com0-2 Years18/01/201807/01/2018https://www.fsbar.co.za/kn-peterson/
55J FERREIRAJoliendiejolindieferreira@gmail.com0-2 Years31/05/201807/01/2018https://www.fsbar.co.za/j-ferreira/
56HJ VAN DER MERWEHermanus Jacobushvdm@rsabar.com0-2 Years25/01/201807/01/2018https://www.fsbar.co.za/hj-van-der-merwe/
57MS MAZIBUKAMosioa Standermszmazibuko@gmail.com0-2 Years22/02/201807/01/2018https://www.fsbar.co.za/ms-mazibuka/
58PG CHAKAPitso Godfreypitsochaka@yahoo.com0-2 Years03/03/201807/01/2018https://www.fsbar.co.za/pg-chaka/
59FF JacobsFrancois Fouche Jacobsffjacobs1@gmail.comPupille 2019
60I MacakatiInga Macakatiimacakati@gmail.comPupille 2019
61MP MogweraModise Phillemon Mogweramtirkos@hotmail.comPupille 2019
62MT KiriMabinang Tshepiso Kirimabinangkiri@gmail.comPupille 2019
63R MofokengRefiloe Mofokengmofokengrb27@gmail.comPupille 2019
64LW MohaleLesaoana Walter Mohalesawyza@hotmail.comPupille 2019
© Copyright 2018-2019. All rights reserved. Privacy | CMS | #WebDesigns since 1999