Junior List of Advocates

Click on view for more details (updated April 2019)

Seniority List

NrNamesFull NamesEmailCellSenior AdvocateJunior AdvocateDate AdmittedSC DateChambers DateProfile Link
1C. PLOOS VAN AMSTEL SCCorneliscploos@mweb.co.za082 470700020 Years +3 January 198314 December 19954 July 1983https://www.fsbar.co.za/c-ploos-van-amstel-sc/
2AJR VAN RHYN SCAlbertus Johannes Rouxvanrhynb@law.co.za083 251176210 Years +30 March 197931 Oct 20035 Jul 1982https://www.fsbar.co.za/ajr-van-rhyn-sc/
3B. KNOETZE SCBarnardbarnardk@vodamail.co.za082 445944510 Years +1 March 19778 Jul 20051 Aug 2000https://www.fsbar.co.za/b-knoetze-sc/
4P ZIETSMAN SCPaulpaulz@law.co.za083 30009735 Years +10 Aug 198924 Nov 20092 Jul 1990https://www.fsbar.co.za/p-zietsman-sc/
5A H BURGER SCAndré Hugoburgerah2013@gmail.com082 45994565 Years +22 April 197615 Jan 20113 Dec 1984https://www.fsbar.co.za/ah-burger-sc/
6DJ VAN DER WALT SCDirkviersuid@vodamail.co.za082 88328895 Years +3 March 19862 Feb 20121 Feb 2001https://www.fsbar.co.za/dj-van-der-walt-sc/
7L LE R POHL SCLouis Le Rouxpohll@law.co.za083 44402622 Years +16 Jan 199024 Nov 20141 May 2008https://www.fsbar.co.za/l-le-r-pohl-sc/
8N SNELLENBURG SCNeilnsnellenburg@law.co.za083 63165512 Years +5 Feb 199824 Jul 201513 Jul 1998https://www.fsbar.co.za/n-snellenburg-sc/
9H. MURRAY SCHenriëttehmurray@law.co.za083 31066512 Years +23 Jan 20032 Dec 20161 Jul 2003https://www.fsbar.co.za/h-murray-sc/
10JJF HEFER SCJosephus Johannes Francoissefhefer@law.co.za082 65353530-2 Years28 Feb 199110 March 20182 Dec 1991https://www.fsbar.co.za/jjf-hefer/
11PJ HEYMANSPaul Jacobsbloembalie@law.co.za082 567775720 Years +24 Apr 19832 July 1984https://www.fsbar.co.za/pj-heymans/
12SJ REINDERSStanley Johnsjreinders@law.co.za082 574717520 Years +15 Feb 19902 July 1990https://www.fsbar.co.za/sj-reinders/
13WJ EDELINGWillem Johannesedelingw@law.co.za083 251176620 Years +18 Aug 19948 Dec 1994https://www.fsbar.co.za/wj-edeling/
14WHJ VAN REENENWillem Hendrik Jacobszwvreenen@law.co.za082 385012320 Years +16 Jun 19921 March 2016https://www.fsbar.co.za/whj-van-reenen/
15HJ BENADEHendrik Johanneshenri@connix.co.za083 262141720 Years +29 Nov 19843 Jul 1995https://www.fsbar.co.za/hj-benade/
16GJM WRIGHTGertruida Jacomina Margarethagerma.wright@yahoo.com082 564337120 Years +29 Feb 199615 Jul 1996https://www.fsbar.co.za/gjm-wright/
17JG GILLILANDJames Grahamgilliland@law.co.za082 771353620 Years +31 Jan 199724 Jun 1997https://www.fsbar.co.za/jg-gilliland/
18MDJ STEENKAMPMartinus Dawid Johannesmdjsteenkamp@gmail.com082 809868820 Years +21 Feb 19974 Aug 1997https://www.fsbar.co.za/mdj-steenkamp/
19PR CRONJÉPhilip Rudolphprcronje@mweb.co.za083 456566620 Years +2 May 19978 Dec 1997https://www.fsbar.co.za/pr-cronje/
20GT LANGENHOVENGeorge Thomasgtlangenhoven@yahoo.com082 921871515 Years +7 April 1987Feb 2002https://www.fsbar.co.za/gt-langenhoven/
21SE MOTLOUNGSehapi Edwinsehapi@intekom.co.za082 829647915 Years +8 Aug 199619 Jan 2000https://www.fsbar.co.za/se-motloung/
22HE DE LA REYHendrik Emanuelhenco55@gmail.com072 243522115 Years +2 Feb 200011 Feb 2000https://www.fsbar.co.za/he-de-la-rey/
23C SNYMANCraigcraigsnyman@vodamail.co.za083 657081115 Years +15 Aug 20022 Dec 2002https://www.fsbar.co.za/c-snyman/
24P. DU P. GREYLINGPiet du Plessispietgreyling@law.co.za082 374777315 Years +9 Jan 20031 Jul 2003https://www.fsbar.co.za/p-du-p-greyling/
25BS MENEBejile Samuelbejmen@vodamail.co.za082 931565110 Years +13 March 20031 April 2004https://www.fsbar.co.za/bs-mene/
26HJ CILLIERSHenk Johanbig5@law.co.za083 293291010 Years +15 Jan 200417 Nov 2004https://www.fsbar.co.za/hj-cilliers/
27S GROBLERStefanstefan.grobler@yahoo.co.uk082 491216710 Years +12 Feb 200417 Nov 2004https://www.fsbar.co.za/s-grobler/
28DM GREWARDavid Mgrewar@mtnloaded.co.za082 567998110 Years +24 Aug 20041 Dec 2004https://www.fsbar.co.za/dm-grewar/
29I VAN RHYNIlseilsevanrhyn@gmail.com082 456750010 Years +7 Feb 19941 Nov 2010https://www.fsbar.co.za/i-van-rhyn/
30PJJ ZIETSMANPetrus Jacobus Joubertpjjzietsman@gmail.com082 778803910 Years +10 October 20053 Jan 2006https://www.fsbar.co.za/pjj-zietsman/
31JMC JOHNSONJason Mikellyn Charlesjohnson@law.co.za083 297589410 Years +1 March 20073 Jan 2008https://www.fsbar.co.za/jmc-johnson/
32JC COETZERJan Christoffelchristoffcoetzer@webmail.co.za082 570017910 Years +5 April 20073 Jan 2008https://www.fsbar.co.za/jc-coetzer/
33J ELSJan-Hertzogjanhertzogels@yahoo.com082 920259410 Years +19 April 20073 Jan 2008https://www.fsbar.co.za/j-els/
34JJ BUYSJohannes Jacobusjjbuys@absamail.co.za082 8527 93510 Years +24 Jun 19995 Jan 2009https://www.fsbar.co.za/jj-buys/
35WJ GROENEWALDWessel Johanneswesselg5@gmail.com082 8287 96510 Years +13 March 20085 Jan 2009https://www.fsbar.co.za/wj-groenewald/
36CD PIENAARChristiaan Diederickstpienaar@live.co.za082 3781 38110 Years +12 June 20085 Jan 2009https://www.fsbar.co.za/cd-pienaar/
37ND KHOKHONkaka Davidnkhokho@yahoo.com079 43853385 Years +1 April 20081 Oct 2016https://www.fsbar.co.za/nd-khokho/
38TL MANYETebogo Lawrencemanye@law.co.za072 4728 5555 Years +6 March 20084 Jan 2010https://www.fsbar.co.za/tl-manye/
39D DE KOCKDanitadanitadekock@gmail.com082 3005 8495 Years +26 Feb 20094 Jan 2010https://www.fsbar.co.za/d-de-kock/
40WA VAN ASWEGENWillem Abrahamwva@law.co.za083 3816 2465 Years +5 March 20094 Jan 2010https://www.fsbar.co.za/wa-van-aswegen/
41MC LOUWMichael Charlesmike@ourbox.co.za082 8085 0805 Years +4 Jun 20094 Jan 2010https://www.fsbar.co.za/mc-louw/
42S TSANGARAKISSteliosstelios@law.co.za082 871 58585 Years +19 Aug 20103 Jan 2011https://www.fsbar.co.za/s-tsangarakis/
43AS BOONZAAIERAnna Susannasboonzaaier@law.co.za083 264 02365 Years +15 Aug 20022 Jun 2014https://www.fsbar.co.za/as-boonzaaier/
44JS RAUTENBACHJames Stephenstephen7111@gmail.com084 505 50155 Years +11 Jan 20013 Jan 2012https://www.fsbar.co.za/js-rautenbach/
45JL OLIVIERJohannes Lodewikusjlolivier@law.co.za082 298 11155 Years +24 March 20113 Jan 2012https://www.fsbar.co.za/jl-olivier/
46LA ROUXLouis Antonlaroux@vodamail.co.za082 780 50215 Years +17 Jun 20113 Jan 2012https://www.fsbar.co.za/la-roux/
47AP BERRYAndries Petrusandreberry@telkomsa.net082 804 68785 Years +21 Jul 20051 Jan 2013https://www.fsbar.co.za/ap-berry/
48MF MOPELIMathealira Francismfmopeli@yahoo.co.uk082 8221 9975 Years +23 Jul 20091 March 2013https://www.fsbar.co.za/mf-mopeli/
49DR THOMPSONDustin Rowandrt.fsbar@gmail.com084 55799995 Years +24 June 20101 March 2013https://www.fsbar.co.za/dr-thompson/
50PC PLOOS VAN AMSTELPieter-Carlpcploos@gmail.com082 85839275 Years +17 Jan 20132 Jan 2014https://www.fsbar.co.za/pc-ploos-van-amstel/
51R VAN DER MERWERicoricovdm@bloembar.co.za083 94849745 Years +31 Jan 201313 Jan 2014https://www.fsbar.co.za/r-van-der-merwe/
52AIB LECHWANOAubrey Itumeleng Bathobakaeaubreylechwano@yahoo.com078 74108845 Years +28 Nov 20132 Jan 2014https://www.fsbar.co.za/aib-lechwano/
53A SANDERAndresander5002@yahoo.com084 50024562 Years +9 Jan 20142 Jan 2015https://www.fsbar.co.za/a-sander/
54EG LUBBEEugene Gatesadveglubbe@gmail.com060 63815342 Years +24 Jan 20142 Jan 2015https://www.fsbar.co.za/eugene-g-lubbe/
55LR BOMELALungile Rightbomela.kim@mweb.co.za083 37968112 Years +12 Aug 20142 Jan 2015https://www.fsbar.co.za/lr-bomela/
56MJ MERABEMaisa Jeremiahadv.merabe@gmail.com071 20423702 Years +17 Jul 20031 Mar 2018https://www.fsbar.co.za/mj-merabe/
57PT MASIHLEHOPeter Thlorisopmasihleho@gmail.com082 07565602 Years +11 Nov 201411 Jan 2016https://www.fsbar.co.za/pt-masihleho/
58I SANDERIlzeolivier.ilze@yahoo.com079 89021662 Years +29 Jan 201511 Jan 2016https://www.fsbar.co.za/i-sander/
59CJ HENDRIKSChristoffel Jacobuschristoff.hendriks@gmail.com082 41245722 Years +13 April 20151 Feb 2016https://www.fsbar.co.za/cj-hendriks/
60GS JANSE VAN RENSBURGGerhardus Stefanusstian@law.co.za082 45075990-2 Years14 Jan 20169 Jan 2017https://www.fsbar.co.za/gs-janse-van-rensburg/
61K NHLAPOKgomotsokgomotso.nhlapo@gmail.com082 49149460-2 Years4 Feb 20169 Jan 2017https://www.fsbar.co.za/k-nhlapo/
62K NAIDOOKarlinnaidookarlin@gmail.com076 44191700-2 Years3 Jun 20169 Jan 2017https://www.fsbar.co.za/k-naidoo/
63JF MITCHLEYJacyn Francesjfmitchley@outlook.com083 56166740-2 Years19 Jan 20178 Jan 2018https://www.fsbar.co.za/jf-mitchley/
64RJ NKHAHLERadikgokong Janrjnkhahle@webmail.co.za074 27232090-2 Years25 Oct 20178 Jan 2018https://www.fsbar.co.za/rj-nkhahle/
65KF PIETERSEKoenraad Frederikkpieterse@outlook.com084 52006200-2 Years26 Jan 20178 Jan 2018https://www.fsbar.co.za/kf-pieterse/
66PS MPHULOANEPhakane Septemberpmphuloane@gmail.com072 59541260-2 Years8 Jan 20178 Jan 2018https://www.fsbar.co.za/ps-mphuloane/
67DC HATTINGHDanielle Charinedaniellehattingh99@gmail.com078 6396965
0-2 Years11 Jan 20187 Jan 2018https://www.fsbar.co.za/dc-hattingh/
68KN PETERSONKristle NadinePetersonkristle17@gmail.com082 56139670-2 Years18 Jan 20187 Jan 2018https://www.fsbar.co.za/kn-peterson/
69J FERREIRAJoliendiejolindieferreira@gmail.com083 53576100-2 Years31 May 20187 Jan 2018https://www.fsbar.co.za/j-ferreira/
70HJ VAN DER MERWEHermanus Jacobushvdm@rsabar.com083 26115610-2 Years25 Jan 20187 Jan 2018https://www.fsbar.co.za/hj-van-der-merwe/
71MS MAZIBUKAMosioa Standermszmazibuko@gmail.com073 43793560-2 Years22 Feb 20187 Jan 2018https://www.fsbar.co.za/ms-mazibuka/
72PG CHAKAPitso Godfreypitsochaka@yahoo.com084 36656380-2 Years3 March 20187 Jan 2018https://www.fsbar.co.za/pg-chaka/
73FF JacobsFrancois Fouche Jacobsffjacobs1@gmail.com071 6877083Pupille 2019
74I MacakatiInga Macakatiimacakati@gmail.com076 7329535Pupille 2019
75MP MogweraModise Phillemon Mogweramtirkos@hotmail.com072 4610925Pupille 2019
76MT KiriMabinang Tshepiso Kirimabinangkiri@gmail.com081 7677504Pupille 2019
77R MofokengRefiloe Mofokengmofokengrb27@gmail.com081 7833063Pupille 2019
78LW MohaleLesaoana Walter Mohalesawyza@hotmail.com076 9263408Pupille 2019

Privacy | CMS | #WebDesigns since 1999

© 2018 fsbar.co.za - All rights reserved.