SENIORITY LIST

Click on view to view Advocate Profile (updated 16 August 2019)

Seniority List

NrNamesFull NamesEmailSenior AdvocateJunior AdvocateDate AdmittedSC DateChambers DateProfile Link
1C. PLOOS VAN AMSTEL SCCorneliscploos@mweb.co.za20 Years +03/01/198314/12/199504/07/1983https://www.fsbar.co.za/c-ploos-van-amstel-sc/
2AJR VAN RHYN SCAlbertus Johannes Rouxvanrhynb@law.co.za10 Years +30/03/197931/10/200305/07/1982https://www.fsbar.co.za/ajr-van-rhyn-sc/
3B. KNOETZE SCBarnardbarnardk@vodamail.co.za10 Years +01/03/197708/07/200501/08/2000https://www.fsbar.co.za/b-knoetze-sc/
4P ZIETSMAN SCPaulpaulz@law.co.za5 Years +10/08/198924/11/200902/07/1990https://www.fsbar.co.za/p-zietsman-sc/
5A H BURGER SCAndré Hugoburgerah2013@gmail.com5 Years +22/04/197615/01/201103/12/1984https://www.fsbar.co.za/ah-burger-sc/
6DJ VAN DER WALT SCDirkviersuid@vodamail.co.za5 Years +03/03/198602/02/201201/02/2001https://www.fsbar.co.za/dj-van-der-walt-sc/
7L LE R POHL SCLouis Le Rouxpohll@law.co.za2 Years +16/01/199024/11/201401/05/2008https://www.fsbar.co.za/l-le-r-pohl-sc/
8N SNELLENBURG SCNeilnsnellenburg@law.co.za2 Years +05/02/199824/07/201513/07/1998https://www.fsbar.co.za/n-snellenburg-sc/
9H. MURRAY SCHenriëttehmurray@law.co.za2 Years +23/01/200302/12/201601/07/2003https://www.fsbar.co.za/h-murray-sc/
10JJF HEFER SCJosephus Johannes Francoissefhefer@law.co.za0-2 Years28/02/199110/03/201802/12/1991https://www.fsbar.co.za/jjf-hefer/
11S GROBLERStefanstefan.grobler@yahoo.co.uk0-2 Years12/02/200430/07/201917/11/2004https://www.fsbar.co.za/s-grobler/
12WJ EDELINGWillem Johannesedelingw@law.co.za0-2 Years18/08/199430/07/201908/12/1994https://www.fsbar.co.za/wj-edeling/
13BS MENEBejile Samuelbejmen@vodamail.co.za0-2 Years13/03/200330/07/201901/04/2004https://www.fsbar.co.za/bs-mene/
14PJ HEYMANSPaul Jacobsbloembalie@law.co.za20 Years +24/04/198302/07/1984https://www.fsbar.co.za/pj-heymans/
15SJ REINDERSStanley Johnsjreinders@law.co.za20 Years +15/02/199002/07/1990https://www.fsbar.co.za/sj-reinders/
16WHJ VAN REENENWillem Hendrik Jacobszwvreenen@law.co.za20 Years +16/06/199201/03/2016https://www.fsbar.co.za/whj-van-reenen/
17HJ BENADEHendrik Johanneshenri@connix.co.za20 Years +29/11/198403/07/1995https://www.fsbar.co.za/hj-benade/
18GJM WRIGHTGertruida Jacomina Margarethagerma.wright@yahoo.com20 Years +29/02/199615/07/1996https://www.fsbar.co.za/gjm-wright/
19JG GILLILANDJames Grahamgilliland@law.co.za20 Years +31/01/199724/06/1997https://www.fsbar.co.za/jg-gilliland/
20MDJ STEENKAMPMartinus Dawid Johannesmdjsteenkamp@gmail.com20 Years +21/02/199704/08/1997https://www.fsbar.co.za/mdj-steenkamp/
21PR CRONJÉPhilip Rudolphprcronje@mweb.co.za20 Years +02/05/199708/12/1997https://www.fsbar.co.za/pr-cronje/
22GT LANGENHOVENGeorge Thomasgtlangenhoven@yahoo.com15 Years +07/04/198701/02/2002https://www.fsbar.co.za/gt-langenhoven/
23SE MOTLOUNGSehapi Edwinsehapi@intekom.co.za15 Years +08/08/199619/01/2000https://www.fsbar.co.za/se-motloung/
24HE DE LA REYHendrik Emanuelhenco55@gmail.com15 Years +02/02/200011/02/2000https://www.fsbar.co.za/he-de-la-rey/
25C SNYMANCraigcraigsnyman@vodamail.co.za15 Years +15/08/200202/12/2002https://www.fsbar.co.za/c-snyman/
26P. DU P. GREYLINGPiet du Plessispietgreyling@law.co.za15 Years +09/01/200301/07/2003https://www.fsbar.co.za/p-du-p-greyling/
27HJ CILLIERSHenk Johanbig5@law.co.za10 Years +15/01/200417/11/2004https://www.fsbar.co.za/hj-cilliers/
28DM GREWARDavid Mgrewar@mtnloaded.co.za10 Years +24/08/200401/12/2004https://www.fsbar.co.za/dm-grewar/
29I VAN RHYNIlseilsevanrhyn@gmail.com10 Years +07/02/199401/11/2010https://www.fsbar.co.za/i-van-rhyn/
30PJJ ZIETSMANPetrus Jacobus Joubertpjjzietsman@gmail.com10 Years +10/10/200503/01/2006https://www.fsbar.co.za/pjj-zietsman/
31JMC JOHNSONJason Mikellyn Charlesjohnson@law.co.za10 Years +01/03/200703/01/2008https://www.fsbar.co.za/jmc-johnson/
32JC COETZERJan Christoffelchristoffcoetzer@webmail.co.za10 Years +05/04/200703/01/2008https://www.fsbar.co.za/jc-coetzer/
33J ELSJan-Hertzogjanhertzogels@yahoo.com10 Years +19/04/200703/01/2008https://www.fsbar.co.za/j-els/
34JJ BUYSJohannes Jacobusjjbuys@absamail.co.za10 Years +24/06/199905/01/2009https://www.fsbar.co.za/jj-buys/
35WJ GROENEWALDWessel Johanneswesselg5@gmail.com10 Years +13/03/200805/01/2009https://www.fsbar.co.za/wj-groenewald/
36CD PIENAARChristiaan Diederickstpienaar@live.co.za10 Years +12/06/200805/01/2009https://www.fsbar.co.za/cd-pienaar/
37ND KHOKHONkaka Davidnkhokho@yahoo.com5 Years +01/04/200801/10/2016https://www.fsbar.co.za/nd-khokho/
38TL MANYETebogo Lawrencemanye@law.co.za5 Years +06/03/200804/01/2010https://www.fsbar.co.za/tl-manye/
39D DE KOCKDanitadanitadekock@gmail.com5 Years +26/02/200904/01/2010https://www.fsbar.co.za/d-de-kock/
40WA VAN ASWEGENWillem Abrahamwva@law.co.za5 Years +05/03/200904/01/2010https://www.fsbar.co.za/wa-van-aswegen/
41MC LOUWMichael Charlesmike@ourbox.co.za5 Years +04/06/200904/01/2010https://www.fsbar.co.za/mc-louw/
42S TSANGARAKISSteliosstelios@law.co.za5 Years +19/08/201003/01/2011https://www.fsbar.co.za/s-tsangarakis/
43AS BOONZAAIERAnna Susannasboonzaaier@law.co.za5 Years +15/08/200202/06/2014https://www.fsbar.co.za/as-boonzaaier/
44JS RAUTENBACHJames Stephenstephen7111@gmail.com5 Years +11/01/200103/01/2012https://www.fsbar.co.za/js-rautenbach/
45JL OLIVIERJohannes Lodewikusjlolivier@law.co.za5 Years +24/03/201103/01/2012https://www.fsbar.co.za/jl-olivier/
46LA ROUXLouis Antonlaroux@vodamail.co.za5 Years +17/06/201103/01/2012https://www.fsbar.co.za/la-roux/
47AP BERRYAndries Petrusandreberry@telkomsa.net5 Years +21/07/200501/01/2013https://www.fsbar.co.za/ap-berry/
48MF MOPELIMathealira Francismfmopeli@yahoo.co.uk5 Years +23/07/200901/03/2013https://www.fsbar.co.za/mf-mopeli/
49DR THOMPSONDustin Rowandrt.fsbar@gmail.com5 Years +24/06/201001/03/2013https://www.fsbar.co.za/dr-thompson/
50PC PLOOS VAN AMSTELPieter-Carlpcploos@gmail.com5 Years +17/01/201302/01/2014https://www.fsbar.co.za/pc-ploos-van-amstel/
51R VAN DER MERWERicoricovdm@bloembar.co.za5 Years +31/01/201313/01/2014https://www.fsbar.co.za/r-van-der-merwe/
52AIB LECHWANOAubrey Itumeleng Bathobakaeaubreylechwano@yahoo.com5 Years +28/11/201302/01/2014https://www.fsbar.co.za/aib-lechwano/
53A SANDERAndresander5002@yahoo.com2 Years +09/01/201402/01/2015https://www.fsbar.co.za/a-sander/
54EG LUBBEEugene Gatesadveglubbe@gmail.com2 Years +24/01/201402/01/2015https://www.fsbar.co.za/eugene-g-lubbe/
55LR BOMELALungile Rightbomela.kim@mweb.co.za2 Years +12/08/201402/01/2015https://www.fsbar.co.za/lr-bomela/
56MJ MERABEMaisa Jeremiahadv.merabe@gmail.com2 Years +17/07/200301/03/2018https://www.fsbar.co.za/mj-merabe/
57PT MASIHLEHOPeter Thlorisopmasihleho@gmail.com2 Years +11/11/201411/01/2016https://www.fsbar.co.za/pt-masihleho/
58I SANDERIlzeolivier.ilze@yahoo.com2 Years +29/01/201511/01/2016https://www.fsbar.co.za/i-sander/
59CJ HENDRIKSChristoffel Jacobuschristoff.hendriks@gmail.com2 Years +13/04/201501/02/2016https://www.fsbar.co.za/cj-hendriks/
60GS JANSE VAN RENSBURGGerhardus Stefanusstian@law.co.za0-2 Years14/01/201609/01/2017https://www.fsbar.co.za/gs-janse-van-rensburg/
61K NHLAPOKgomotsokgomotso.nhlapo@gmail.com0-2 Years04/02/201609/01/2017https://www.fsbar.co.za/k-nhlapo/
62K NAIDOOKarlinnaidookarlin@gmail.com0-2 Years03/06/201609/01/2017https://www.fsbar.co.za/k-naidoo/
63JF MITCHLEYJacyn Francesjfmitchley@outlook.com0-2 Years19/01/201708/01/2018https://www.fsbar.co.za/jf-mitchley/
64RJ NKHAHLERadikgokong Janrjnkhahle@webmail.co.za0-2 Years25/10/201708/01/2018https://www.fsbar.co.za/rj-nkhahle/
65KF PIETERSEKoenraad Frederikkpieterse@outlook.com0-2 Years26/01/201708/01/2018https://www.fsbar.co.za/kf-pieterse/
66PS MPHULOANEPhakane Septemberpmphuloane@gmail.com0-2 Years08/01/201708/01/2018https://www.fsbar.co.za/ps-mphuloane/
67DC HATTINGHDanielle Charinedaniellehattingh99@gmail.com0-2 Years11/01/201807/01/2018https://www.fsbar.co.za/dc-hattingh/
68KN PETERSONKristle NadinePetersonkristle17@gmail.com0-2 Years18/01/201807/01/2018https://www.fsbar.co.za/kn-peterson/
69J FERREIRAJoliendiejolindieferreira@gmail.com0-2 Years31/05/201807/01/2018https://www.fsbar.co.za/j-ferreira/
70HJ VAN DER MERWEHermanus Jacobushvdm@rsabar.com0-2 Years25/01/201807/01/2018https://www.fsbar.co.za/hj-van-der-merwe/
71MS MAZIBUKAMosioa Standermszmazibuko@gmail.com0-2 Years22/02/201807/01/2018https://www.fsbar.co.za/ms-mazibuka/
72PG CHAKAPitso Godfreypitsochaka@yahoo.com0-2 Years03/03/201807/01/2018https://www.fsbar.co.za/pg-chaka/
73FF JacobsFrancois Fouche Jacobsffjacobs1@gmail.comPupille 2019
74I MacakatiInga Macakatiimacakati@gmail.comPupille 2019
75MP MogweraModise Phillemon Mogweramtirkos@hotmail.comPupille 2019
76MT KiriMabinang Tshepiso Kirimabinangkiri@gmail.comPupille 2019
77R MofokengRefiloe Mofokengmofokengrb27@gmail.comPupille 2019
78LW MohaleLesaoana Walter Mohalesawyza@hotmail.comPupille 2019
© Copyright 2018-2019. All rights reserved. Privacy | CMS | #WebDesigns since 1999