Bar Council Members

Bar Council Members for the Free State Society of Advocates 2019-2020

SEATED (from left to right): JJF Hefer SC, N Snellenburg SC (Chairman), H Murray SC (Deputy Chairperson), WJ Edeling SC. 


BACK: I Sander, CD Pienaar, A Sander, HJ Cilliers, KN Peterson, JMC Johnson (Honourable Secretary)







N Snellenburg SC


Deputy Chairperson

H Murray SC



JJF Hefer SC

WJ Edeling SC

HJ Cilliers

CD Pienaar

A Sander

I Sander

KN Peterson


Honourable Secretary

JMC Johnson